bg

Employees

                    Lievaart Expeditie Team
                    info@lievaartexpeditie.nl

 

 

                    Senior Management
                    Jan Willem Lievaart
                    janwillem@lievaartexpeditie.nl



                    Planning vehicle fleet
                    Rob Voogd
                    rob@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    planning@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    +31 174 638564


                    Planning Export Italy & Sicily
                    Donald de Raad
                    donald@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    planning@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    +31 174 638563


                    Planning Export Italy & Sicily
                    Arjan van der Eik
                    arjan@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    planning@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    +31 174 638566


                    Planning Import Southern Italy & Sicily
                    Joris van Craanenburgh
                    joris@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    retour@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    +31 174 638562


                    Planning Import North & Mid Italy
                    Bert Rosema
                    bert@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    retour@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    +31 174 638560

 

                    Packaging management
                    Teunis Huis
                    teunis@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    karren@lievaartexpeditie.nl



                    Bookkeeping
                    Jan de Rijke
                    jan@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    boekhouding@lievaartexpeditie.nl




                    Credit control
                    Anne-Marie Mooij
                    anne-marie@lievaartexpeditie.nl
                    boekhouding@lievaartexpeditie.nl



                    Receptionist / Administrator (invoices)
                    Yvonne Willemsteijn
                    yvonne@lievaartexpeditie.nl




                    HR
                    Monique Tonelli





                    Loading and unloading coordinator Aalsmeer
                    Hugo Leendertse